While our campuses remained closed to most students/staff, many services and supports are offered online via our COVID-19 Information Centre.

Current Students

Current Students

Student-advisor-01

Virtual Advising Support During Registraiton

Welcome All New Students!

You are encouraged to attend a 1 hour Group Advising Session: Top 10 Tips for Online Program Success running Monday, December 14 through Friday, December 18 at 12-1 pm or 3 pm (Eastern Standard Time). Get the Experience Centennial App to attend the session.

Build Your Timetable Online

All students can now build their timetable online (until January 25, 2020).

Visit Registration Information to learn more about building your timetable online.

Virtual Registration Services

Your Success Advisors are available to support you by submitting a request through the Virtual Registration Services link after loggin into myCentennial. There is no need to submit duplicate requests. You can check your virtual registration request status with Microsoft Teams.

Important Note: Advising supports are closed during the college's winter break from Wednesday, December 23 at 4:30 pm to Monday, January 4 at 8:30 am. 

Find out your Success Advisor below.

New and Returning Students Registration Information.

International Students Timetable Registration Information FAQ.

Specialist Advising Services for Current Students

 

Your Success Advisors

School of Advancement
Program Advisor Name Contact
Academic Upgrading
English Language Learning (ELL)
English for Academic Purposes (EAP)
Suzanne Perreira sperreira@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7041
Liberal Arts
Pre-Health Programs
Martin Ruszowski mruszowski@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7018
The Business School
Program Advisor Name Contact
Marketing, Retail and Project Management
Pre-Business/ Business Foundations
Fashion Business & Management
Marketing Diplomas
Marketing Management
Marketing – Cooperate Account Management/ Advanced Business Management: Alcoholic Beverages
Marketing - Digital Engagement Strategy
Marketing – Research and Analytics
Business Analytics Insights
Project Management
Nadia Kangal (Academic Support Officer) nkangal@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2593
Accounting, Financial Services & Insurance Management Studies
Accounting
Accounting Fast Track
Bookkeeping
Strategic Management – Accounting
Business Admin – Finance
Financial Services
Financial Planning
Insurance Management
Maricar Traballo
MTraballo@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2103
Legal, Administrative & General Business, Leadership and Strategic Management Studies
Office Administration
General, Executive, Medical
Court Support
Law Clerk
Paralegal
Contact Centre Operations
Business
Business Administration – Leadership and Management 
Strategic Management 
Michelle Solomon msolomon@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2081
Business and Management Studies
Human Resources
International Business
Supply Chain / Logistics Management
Global Business Management
International Development
Jumoke Famutimi jfamutimi@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2129
School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
Program Advisor Name Contact
AMAT
Mechanical
Electrical
Automation and Robotics
Yolanda Legault ylegault@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2830
ABES
Environmental
Biotech, Medical Lab Food Science
Maggie Sullivan MaggieSullivan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3593
ICET
Networking
Cybersecurity
Mobile
Software
Biomedical
Sara Shastri sshastri@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8296
SDRE
Architectural
Construction
Maggie Sullivan MaggieSullivan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3593
SDRE
Electronics
Energy Systems
HRAC
Technology Foundation
Sarah Obeidi sobeidi@centennialcollege.ca
School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
Program Advisor Name Contact
Communication and Media Marianne Sipione msipione@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8731
Art and Design Sanjay Pottinger spottinger@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8732
School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
Program Advisor Name Contact
Culinary Management & Skills
(1811, 1822, 1861, 1812, 1862)
Ijeoma Ekoh IEkoh@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8101
Baking Management & Skills
(1813, 1823, 1873, 1810, 1860)
Special Event Planning
(1803, 1843, 1863)
Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Event Management
(1831, 1835)
Food and Beverage Management
(1808, 1868)
Soyuz Shrestha SShrestha@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7181
School of Community and Health Studies
Program Advisor Name Contact
Practical Nursing (9350)
Practical Nursing Flex (9351)
Lisa Jones
Last Names A - K

Megan Purdy
Last Names L - Z
LJones@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2369

MPurdy@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 4593
Practical Nursing for Internationally Trained Nurses (0352)
Personal Support Worker (9111)
Health Studies and Communication Skills (9310)
Practical Nursing IEN
Paramedic (UTSC) (9101)
Healthcare Environmental Services Management (9158)
EMPS Part-time Courses
Jennifer Maleus JMaleus@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8137
Collaborative Nursing BScN
Bridging to University Nursing
Bridging to University International Level 1
Bridging to University Flex
Postgraduate Nursing Part-Time
Matthew Edwards medwards@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8037
Workplace Wellness & Health
Nutrition Management
Pharmacy Tech
Occupational/Physiotherapist Assistant
Esthetician
Massage Therapy and Massage Therapy Compressed

Mehnaz Tabassum
MTabassum@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 8464
Early Childhood Education (Progress & Ashtonbee, Part Time)
Fitness and Health Promotion
Audrey Le audreyle@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3441
Community and Justice Services
Police Foundations
Pre-Service Fire Education & Training
Mede Ovbiagele movbiagele@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2119
Developmental Services Worker
Social Service Worker
Community Development Work
Mental Health & Addiction Studies
Community Services Part-time Learning Programs
Michele Cauch mcauch@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7178
Community and Child Studies Foundation
Child and Youth Care Full time, Part time and Apprenticeship
Recreation and Leisure Services
Joan Clee jclee@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 2608
School of Transportation
Program Advisor Name Contact
Aviation Sonja Arancibia sarancibia@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 7280
Automotive – Motive Power Technician
Motive Power – Truck and Coach Technician
Motive Power – Heavy Duty Equipment Technician
Trades Foundation – Motive Power
Shadya Abdulrahim
 
SAbdulrahim@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5000, ext. 3599
136fldh福利视频导航-免费高清视美女福利视频-97在线看视频福利免费